rottencupcakes

my cupcakes bring all the boys to the yard

Salty Days & these are a few of my favorite things

leave a comment »

jackie cane was everybodys sugar

jackie cane was everybody's sugar

when the dog bites, when teh bee stings

when the dog bites, when the bee stings

I did say there would be bonus drawings, did I not? An extra week for my sad computerless break. But Violet is back now & while I’m still reinstalling all my programs, I’ve at least got the scanner up & running. I am guessing that the bicycle will be showing up again somewhere soon. I’m really happy with how it turned out, lack of spokes & all. ❤

Written by Julie

June 3, 2009 at 9:16 am

Posted in art, weekly sketch

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

