rottencupcakes

my cupcakes bring all the boys to the yard

TiLT, part 6

leave a comment »

Things I Love Thursday

It’s been such a long week already with very little sleep but I’m still finding time to love a lot of things.

bicycle_love

bicycle_love

• Bicycles with awesome color combinations.

• Chopping off my hair

• Going shopping at JoAnn’s for neat fabric, spray adhesive & acrylic paint (do I smell project coming on?!)

PAL’s show at SubT on Wednesday night, chock full of new songs. I can’t wait for them to get in the recording studio & get that shit down!

• The upcoming long, long weekend (I took Tuesday off too!)

living typography

living typography

• Living Breathing Typography

• Kittens with emoticon faces!

What’s TiLTing your world this week?

Written by Julie

May 21, 2009 at 7:47 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

