rottencupcakes

my cupcakes bring all the boys to the yard

TiLT, part 5

with one comment

58:365; Levitation by onlymefairmay on flickr

58:365; Levitation by onlymefairmay on flickr

Things i Love Thursday

• My best friend Jenny’s photostream; she’s in the midst of doing her first 365 and everyday there is something completely magical. Seriously. Go check it out!

• Brand new shiny iMacs at work. 24 inches of glorious

• Pellegrino with a tiny bit of vanilla syrup

• Short, dark pixie cuts

• Printing, printing new collateral for Hair Party like crazy. Not only is she my awesome hairstylist but also one of my favorite clients. The identity work for her salon has been so much fun.

This guy’s blog: It’s a constant visual feast in my google reader.

Lawn Scrabbble? Don’t mind if I do. Someday, I’ll build this.

What’s making you grin ear-to-ear this week?

Written by Julie

May 14, 2009 at 8:25 am

Posted in TiLT

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. whoa- the photo made me do a double take!

    bridgett

    May 14, 2009 at 12:19 pm


Leave a Reply

