rottencupcakes

my cupcakes bring all the boys to the yard

Reminder to self.

leave a comment »

self_0509 Trying, along with everything else, to keep up on my sketchbook. I have the tendency to let it fall by the wayside and I really shouldn’t. I get too great a satisfaction of putting pencil to paper. If you used to draw but haven’t in a long time; if you never really drew but always wanted to; if you draw everyday, pick up a marker, a pen, a pencil, a paintbrush and give a little doodle. Don’t think about it too much, just scribble something. I must remember my own advice.

Written by Julie

May 13, 2009 at 8:03 am

Leave a Reply

