rottencupcakes

my cupcakes bring all the boys to the yard

May 2009 Calendar

leave a comment »

May Flowers Calendar

From me to you: downloadable content!
May Flowers 2009 printable calendar. 8.5 x11 & ready to print & enjoy!

Sorry it’s a touch late & it’s been a silent month! April was sheer madness for me. I went fulltime at the freelance gig I’ve been at since January, Scott & I got hitched AND we moved apartments! Whoo Boy, am I glad that’s over! Back to our regularly scheduled programming. I’ve got a DIY or two up my sleeve, more design, more TiLT, more rottencupcakes in general. Thank you for your patience & I hope you’re still hanging in there because there will be much more to come!

Written by Julie

May 1, 2009 at 9:48 pm

Posted in design, monthly download

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

